Shirwell Mission Community

North Devon, in the Diocese of Exeter

Contacts

All enquiries for church buildings, PCCs and churchyards should be made to the relevent churchwardens for the parish concerned.

Rev. Preb. Rosie Austin, Rector

Tel: 01598 711962

Email:  rosieaustin@live.co.uk

Rev. Sue Davies-Fletcher, Curate

Tel: 07340 172445

Email:  revsuedf@gmail.com

Bratton Fleming

Churchwarden     

Secretary               

Safeguarding     

     

Challacombe

Churchwardens     


Secretary               

Safeguarding     


East Down with Arlington

Churchwarden

     

Kentisbury

Safeguarding          


Loxhore

Churchwarden     

Safeguarding          


Shirwell

Churchwardens     


Secretary     

Safeguarding     

     

Stoke Rivers

Safeguarding          

Terry Squire        tel: 01598 710526        email:  terry@terrysquire.com

Roy Ridd-Jones    tel: 01598 710764        email:  royriddjones@gmail.com

Terry Squire        tel: 01598 710526        email:  terry@terrysquire.com



Barbara Thomas  tel: 01598 763502        email:  higherwestland@btinternet.com

Roy Wright         tel: 01271 378861        email:  roycarola@btinternet.com

Carole Huxtable  tel: 01598 751310        email:  bartontownfarm3217@hotmail.co.uk

Carole Huxtable  tel: 01598 751310        email:  bartontownfarm3217@hotmail.co.uk



Julie Kift               tel: 07763 537136      email:  julie.kift@hotmail.co.uk



Brenda Bowden     tel:01271882691       email:  brendabowden7@gmail.com



Mike Matthews      tel: 01271 850550      email:  mike.matthews@lineal.co.uk

Mike Matthews      tel: 01271 850550      email:  mike.matthews@lineal.co.uk



Hazel Kingdon       tel: 01271 850396      email:  hazel.kingdon@btinternet.com

Mark Crooks         tel: 01271 379156      email:  mpcrooks20@gmail.com

Linda Buckley         tel: 01271 850574

Averil Richardson   tel: 01271 850537



Rev Rosie Austin     tel: 01598 711962     email: rosieaustin@live.co.uk






Rev. Jonathan Froggatt

Methodist Minister for Bratton Fleming

Tel: 01271 812574

Email: jonathanfroggatt9@gmail.com